Dr. Robert Romanowsky Scholarship Recipients - 2016

Updated Wednesday April 6, 2016 by ECUMENICAL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION.

Dr. Robert Romanowsky Scholarship Recipients - 2016

Molly McAnespie - Immaculate Conception School

Michaela Thellen - St. Louis School

Emmanuelly Ferreira - Community Christian Academy

Emilie-Rose Bazzinotti - St. Margaret School

Caleb Scott - St. Michael School

Alexa Conceicao - Franco American School

Keely O'Beirne - Ste Jeanne d'Arc School

Isabela Schmalz - Innovation Academy Charter School

Asalliah Mirambeaux - Lowell Community Charter Public School


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.